New dishes, no kitchen.

I may not look like my mother, but we have a lot of the same likes, dislikes and habits.

We both like shopping, but seem to have this strange obsession with kitchen items.  Not gadgety things that you use once and they break, but dishes etc.  Last weekend we were out running some errands and we stopped in at Home Outfitters to look for a new shower curtain, when I remembered seeing some dishes I liked at another location and regretted not buying.   I figured that while I was there, I might as well see if they had any.

SCORE!!  8 plates, and they were 50% OFF!

Birdsong

Now, if only I had a house to put them in…. Until then, they will join the rest of the stuff in my closet that my fiance does not know about yet.

Shhhh

One thought on “New dishes, no kitchen.

Leave a Reply

