Lost and Uninspired.

It all sums up to this.  I work full-time, but this industry is unpredictable, and I don’t want to be the next one to lose my job.  I’ve also been sort of trying to start my own business for about 2 years.  The real problem with it is, I have no clue where to even start.  It’s not that I don’t have ideas, it’s that I don’t know the first thing about running a business properly, I mean, in regards to income taxes etc.

What I would really love is to get in with an already established photographer and learn from them.  I don’t plan on trying to take over their clients, but clearly, they must be doing something correctly.

I just really want to do something I love for a living.

Leave a Reply

