B & L – A Beautiful Cottage Wedding

This weekend I had the honour of witnessing two very special people in my life proclaim their love for each other, and begin their life as husband and wife.  Lisa is my fiance’s sister, and my soon to be sister in law, but she has also quickly become one of my very closest friends.  And Ben, well, Ben is just an all around awesome guy.  Together, these two have to be one of my favourite couples, and the love they have for each other, speaks louder than any vows ever could.

It all began with this..........

The Dress

The happy couple

Congratulations Ben & Lisa, it was a beautiful wedding, and one of the best parties I have been to in a long time!  Enjoy your honeymoon, and I can’t wait to see you both again!

Leave a Reply

