Favourite Christmas Gifts #1

Because I got some gift’s that I love this year, I thought I would slowly share them with you.  Gift #1 came from Ben & Lisa, my soon to be brother & sister in-laws.  It was something I didn’t even know existed, but I love it, and it now sits proudly on our kitchen counter.

The Ceramic Cupcake.  Isn’t it cute, and 100% calorie free!

Which is exactly what this girl needs right now, as I have 6 months before the wedding, and subsequent honeymoon.

But wait, nothing is better than something cute, that also has a function!

That’s right!

Measuring cups!!

Now normally, because they are a gift, I would have zero clue where these came from, but Lisa was kind enough to share that she found them at Urban Outfitters.

 

More to come!

Leave a Reply

