A Booty Camp Wrap-up

Last night marked the end of my 1 month with Booty Camp Fitness.  I can’t tell you how happy I am that I decided to challenge myself to doing this during what is usually my most depressing month of the year, I feel stronger and more confident, and having something to focus on helped me to avoid that dark place of emotional eating.  How did it go you ask?  Well, I’ll share the results!

Upper Arms: – 2.5″ on both

Chest: – .25″

Waist: – 4.75″ (WOW)

Hips: – 2″

Butt: – .75″

Thighs: – .5″

I was also able to lower my body fat percentage by 5.8%, lost 12 lbs of body fat and gained 13.8 lbs of lean mass.

I am so happy with my results, but I decided to push myself even more, and I have signed up for an 8 week session starting on April 4th, until then, I’m going to stick with doing the video workouts at home.

2 thoughts on “A Booty Camp Wrap-up

  1. Thats awesome Kristen!
    I’m glad your fear of starting is gone – clearly the results show you pushed yourself!

    Proud to be a fellow recruit!

Leave a Reply

