Antique Printer’s Drawer

Back in the day, printer’s had to set metal type to be able to print stuff, now all that business is done on computer’s, and there are printer’s drawers just going to waste.  I had been seeing printer’s drawers converted into jewelry cases all over etsy, but I could not justify the cost. So when I found an unfinished one on etsy I hinted to Scott that this would make an awesome birthday present.

He listened, and I got it.

I FINALLY finished it and hung it up on the wall, and I LOVE it!

One thought on “Antique Printer’s Drawer

Leave a Reply

