pi = 3.14159265

Today, March 14th, is known as Pi Day in the math world…. 3.14, get it?

Because I married an engineer, who works with a bunch of engineer’s (or nerd’s as I affectionately call them) I thought I should send him to work with some cookies to celebrate.  I know, I could have just baked I pie, but I saw these last year on Bake @ 350, and needed to make some for the nerds.

I hope my hubby remembered to share with his co-workers, and I really hope they enjoyed them and my attempt to understand their world.

Happy Pi Day!!

Leave a Reply

