Toy Story Sugar Cookies

I love Disney movies, I love Pixar, and I really love Toy Story.  I have to admit that when a friend emailed me about cookies for her son’s 2nd birthday and told me that he was Toy Story obsessed, I may have gotten that giggle-ish excitement that happens when I watch the adventures of Woody & Buzz.

I had so much fun making these cookies, I really hope everyone at Nodin’s birthday party enjoyed the treats!

And as they say in the movie; “You’ve got a friend in me, Nodin”

Leave a Reply

