White Picket Fence Baby Shower

Lauren & I go way back, she’s my very best friends cousin and we’ve gotten to spend a lot of time getting to know each other over the years.  She emailed me about cookies, because her very best friend is having a baby, and she wanted to give cookies as the favours.  When she told me the theme was “white picket fence tea party” and sent me the below image as inspiration, I knew this was going to be a cute project!

I studied that, and came up with this:

The scariest part was shipping these to Sault Ste. Marie and having them arrive both on time and in one piece!  Hope the baby shower was a huge success, and the momma-to-be was able to enjoy her special day!

Leave a Reply

